Course Type         
 
27 results found.
Safer Recruitment Webinar
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Tuesday 20 April 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Wednesday 21 April 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Tuesday 20 April 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Wednesday 21 April 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Working Together To Safeguard Children
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Tuesday 27 April 202109:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Wednesday 28 April 202109:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Tuesday 27 April 2021

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Wednesday 28 April 2021

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Working Together To Safeguard Children Refresher
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Wednesday 12 May 202109:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Wednesday 12 May 2021

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Safer Recruitment Webinar
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Tuesday 22 June 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Wednesday 23 June 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Tuesday 22 June 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Wednesday 23 June 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Safer Recruitment Webinar
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Tuesday 13 July 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Wednesday 14 July 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Tuesday 13 July 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Wednesday 14 July 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Safer Recruitment Webinar
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Wednesday 4 August 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Thursday 5 August 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Wednesday 4 August 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Thursday 5 August 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Safer Recruitment Webinar
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Tuesday 7 September 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Wednesday 8 September 202109:30 - 13:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Tuesday 7 September 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Wednesday 8 September 2021

09:30 - 13:30

Online Learning

TBA


Calendar