Course Type         
 
6 results found.
Makaton Foundation - Adults and Children's (EVENT FULL)
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Friday 7 January 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Friday 14 January 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 3Friday 21 January 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 4Friday 28 January 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Friday 7 January 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Friday 14 January 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 3
Friday 21 January 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 4
Friday 28 January 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Makaton Foundation Level 1 Webinar
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Monday 7 February 202213:30 - 16:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Tuesday 8 February 202213:30 - 16:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Monday 7 February 2022

13:30 - 16:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Tuesday 8 February 2022

13:30 - 16:30

Online Learning

TBA


Makaton Foundation Level 1 Webinar (EVENT FULL)
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Wednesday 2 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Wednesday 9 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Wednesday 2 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Wednesday 9 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Makaton Foundation - Adults and Children's (EVENT FULL)
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Thursday 3 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Thursday 10 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 3Thursday 17 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 4Thursday 24 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Thursday 3 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Thursday 10 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 3
Thursday 17 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 4
Thursday 24 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Makaton Safeguarding Taster Webinar
Makaton Foundation Level 2 Webinar
SessionSession DateSession TimeSession VenueRoom NameMap
Session 1Monday 14 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
Session 2Monday 21 March 202209:30 - 12:30Online LearningTBA
SessionSession Details
Session 1
Monday 14 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Session 2
Monday 21 March 2022

09:30 - 12:30

Online Learning

TBA


Calendar